FB pixel

Warum Steuart Urlaub

Warum wählen Sie Steuart Feiertage als Ihr Reisebüro

Ältesten kaufmännischen Einrichtung in Sri Lanka und Erfahrung

Steuart Urlaub, ein Pionier in der Reise- und Tourismusbranche, ist 1974 gegründet, eine Tochtergesellschaft der ältesten kaufmännischen Einrichtung in Sri Lanka, George Steuart Group. (Seit 1835). Wir haben das erfahrenste Team für Ihre Urlaubsplanung in Sri Lanka.

Preisgekrönten Top Agent und ground handling Agent in Sri Lanka

Ausgezeichnet “Best Handling Agent” von Emirates Urlaub VAE für 2007 & 2008 um die Emirate Urlaub Broschüre starten, wir bemühen uns, unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Reisemöglichkeiten für ihre Bedürfnisse anzubieten und will Beibehaltung hoher Standards in Bezug auf die Buchung Bedingungen, finanzielle Sicherheit, Sicherheit und Maßnahmen zur Betrugsbekämpfung.

Wir entwerfen Ihre Tour-Paket nach Ihren Wünschen mithilfe unserer Ortskenntnis und Erfahrung

Verstärkt mit lokalem Wissen und Erfahrung, wir bemühen uns, finden Sie die günstigsten Preise und Pakete, die zu Ihrem Budget passen.  Unsere hervorragenden Beziehungen zu Einrichtungen in der Reisebranche (Hotels, Transport-Agents, lokale Guides und andere Anbieter) gibt uns einen markanten Vorteil um sicherzustellen, dass Sie ein sicheres Erlebnis und einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt haben.

Persönliche Note und Liebe zum Detail bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Tour-Pakets.

Unsere Mission ist es unvergesslich machen Ihren Urlaub in Sri Lanka.

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Visit Our Blog

Sri LankaSri Lanka
Forgot password?

Why Steuart Holidays

Why you choose Steuart Holidays as your Travel Agent

Oldest mercantile establishment in sri lanka and experience

Established in 1974, Steuart Holidays, a pioneer in the Travel and Tourism Industry, is a subsidiary of the oldest mercantile establishment in Sri Lanka, the George Steuart Group.(Since 1835). We have the most experienced team to plan your holiday in sri lanka.

Award winning top Agent and ground handling Agent in Sri lanka

Awarded the ‘Best Handling Agent’ by Emirates Holidays U.A.E for 2007 & 2008 at the Emirates Holidays Brochure Launch, we strive to provide our clients with customized travel options to suit their needs and wants whilst maintaining high levels of standards in terms of booking conditions, financial security, safety and anti fraud measures.

We can design your tour package according to your needs by using our local knowledge and experience

Enhanced with local knowledge and experience we strive to find you the most competitive rates and packages that suit your budget.  Our outstanding relationships with establishments in the travel trade (hotels, transport agents, local guides and other suppliers) gives us an distinctive advantage to ensure that you have a safe experience and a memorable trip.

Personal touch and attention to details when designing your tour package.

Our mission is to make it memorable your holiday in sri lanka.

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Pinterest